Achievers

Daughter: “Mama, papa! I scored 8.9 in my semester exams!”

Mother: “I see you’ve been misusing your phone the entire semester. You scored a 9 last year; you must concentrate for this is your last semester- work hard and get good grades! Its for your future!”

Father: “This is your final year, your results stay forever…”

Son: “I failed my Economics test”

Mother: “I understand this is your first time in Commerce stream. We will work hard in summer holidays”

Father: ….

 

Leave a Reply

